V/A – Reservoir Dogs – OST [1992] Ed. USA 


Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,


Lista de Títulos

Steven Wright And Now Little Green Bag… 0:15
The George Baker Selection Little Green Bag 3:16
Steven Wright Rock Flock Of Five 0:11
Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling 2:54
Steven Wright Bohemiath 0:34
Joe Tex I Gotcha 2:28
Bedlam Magic Carpet Ride 5:11
No Artist Madonna Speech 0:59
Sandy Rogers Fool For Love 3:25
Steven Wright Super Sounds 0:19
Stealers Wheel Stuck In The Middle With You 3:24
Bedlam Harvest Moon 2:38
No Artist Let’s Get A Taco 1:03
Steven Wright Keep On Truckin’ 0:17
Harry Nilsson Coconut 3:51
Steven Wright Home Of Rock 0:05