V/A – Woman [2001] Ed. CHI


Sin existencias


Lista de Títulos

1-01 Céline Dion All By Myself
1-02 Shania Twain You’re Still The One
1-03 LeAnn Rimes How Do I Live?
1-04 Tina Arena Chains
1-05 Neneh Cherry Woman
1-06 Gloria Estefan Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
1-07 Maria McKee Show Me Heaven
1-08 Eurythmics Miracle Of Love
1-09 Cyndi Lauper True Colours
1-10 Dina Carroll Don’t Be A Stranger
1-11 Beverley Craven Promise Me
1-12 Jennifer Rush The Power Of Love
1-13 Olivia Newton John I Honestly Love You
1-14 Amy Grant Big Yellow Taxi
1-15 Joan Armatrading Love And Affection
1-16 Wilson Philips Hold On
1-17 Janis Ian At Seventeen
1-18 Nanci Griffith From A Distance
1-19 Sam Brown Stop!
2-01 Texas Say What You Want
2-02 Jennifer Paige Crush
2-03 Sheryl Crow A Change Would Do You Good
2-04 Billie Myers Kiss The Rain
2-05 Meredith Brooks Bitch
2-06 Joan Osborne One Of Us
2-07 Alisha’s Attic I Am, I Feel
2-08 Lutricia McNeal Stranded
2-09 Tina Turner I Don’t Wanna Lose You
2-10 Gabrielle Walk On By
2-11 Des’ree You Gotta Be
2-12 All Saints Never Ever
2-13 Martika Love…Thy Will Be Done
2-14 Kate Bush Sensual World
2-15 The Bangles Eternal Flame
2-16 Kirsty MacColl Days
2-17 Lisa Loeb Stay (I Missed You)
2-18 Tasmin Archer Sleeping Satellite
2-19 Edie Brickell & New Bohemians What I Am
2-20 Sophie B Hawkins Damn…I Wish I Was Your Lover