V/A – Waiting To Exhale – OST [1995] Ed. USA


Hay existencias


Lista de Títulos

Whitney Houston Exhale (Shoop Shoop) 3:24
Whitney Houston Why Does It Hurt So Bad 4:37
Toni Braxton Let It Flow 4:27
Aretha Franklin It Hurts Like Hell 4:19
Brandy Sittin’ Up In My Room 4:52
TLC This Is How It Works 5:00
Mary J. Blige Not Gon’ Cry 4:57
Chaka Khan My Funny Valentine 4:06
Sonja Marie And I Gave My Love To You 4:48
SWV All Night Long 4:31
Chanté Moore Wey U 4:32
Patti LaBelle My Love, Sweet Love 4:21
Faith Evans Kissing You 3:23
For Real Love Will Be Waiting At Home 5:59
Shanna How Could You Call Her Baby 5:09
Whitney Houston & CeCe Winans Count On Me 4:26